Herbo Administration

Anker Heegaards Gade 2, 1.
1572 København V
T: 33256311
adm@herbo.dk
CVR: 47470811
Anders Herbo

Anders Herbo

Adm. direktør, bestyrelsesformand, partner
 
E:
anders@herbo.dk
Anne Dorph Herbo

Anne Dorph Herbo

Bestyrelsesmedlem, partner
 
E:
anne@herbo.dk
Bente Gudendal

Bente Gudendal

Administratorassistent
 
E:
bente@herbo.dk
Camilla Løth

Camilla Løth

Ejendomsadministrator
 
E:
camilla@herbo.dk
Claus Hallager Larn

Claus Hallager Larn

Regnskabsassistent
 
E:
chl@herbo.dk
Emilie Herbo

Emilie Herbo

Administratorassistent, partner
 
E:
emilie@herbo.dk
Helena Uiloq Boye Lindholm

Helena Uiloq Boye Lindholm

Administratorassistent & Bogholder
 
E:
hbl@herbo.dk
Jan Andreasen

Jan Andreasen

Bogholder
 
E:
jan@herbo.dk
Jan Herbo-Rasmussen

Jan Herbo-Rasmussen

Ejendomsadministrator, partner, bestyrelsesmedlem
 
E:
jhr@herbo.dk
Oliver Herbo

Oliver Herbo

Administratorassistent, partner
 
E:
oliver@herbo.dk
Susan Nørgaard Andersen

Susan Nørgaard Andersen

Ejendomsdirektør
 
E:
sna@herbo.dk
Selina Winther

Selina Winther

Administratorassistent
 
E:
selina@herbo.dk
Lukas Lindkvist Olesen

Lukas Lindkvist Olesen

Administratorassistenet
 
E:
llo@herbo.dk