Herbo Administration

Anker Heegaards Gade 2, 1.
1572 København V
T: 33256311
adm@herbo.dk
CVR: 47470811
Anders Herbo

Anders Herbo

Bestyrelsesformand, partner
 
E:
anders@herbo.dk
Anne Dorph Herbo

Anne Dorph Herbo

Bestyrelsesmedlem, partner
 
E:
anne@herbo.dk
Bente Gudendal

Bente Gudendal

Administratorassistent
 
E:
bente@herbo.dk
Camilla Løth

Camilla Løth

Ejendomsadministrator
 
E:
camilla@herbo.dk
Claus Hallager Larn

Claus Hallager Larn

Regnskabsassistent
 
E:
chl@herbo.dk
Helena Uiloq Boye Lindholm

Helena Uiloq Boye Lindholm

Administratorassistent & Bogholder
 
E:
hbl@herbo.dk
Jan Andreasen

Jan Andreasen

Bogholder
 
E:
jan@herbo.dk
Jan Herbo-Rasmussen

Jan Herbo-Rasmussen

Ejendomsadministrator, partner
 
E:
jhr@herbo.dk
Katrine Berg Mou

Katrine Berg Mou

Piccoline
 
E:
kmo@herbo.dk
Selina Winther

Selina Winther

Administratorassistent
 
E:
selina@herbo.dk
Sune Gilbro Dansholm

Sune Gilbro Dansholm

Regnskabschef, cand. merc. aud.
 
E:
sgd@herbo.dk
Susan Nørgaard Andersen

Susan Nørgaard Andersen

Ejendomsdirektør
 
E:
sna@herbo.dk