Herbo Administration

Frederiksberg Allé 18-20
1820 Frederiksberg
T: 33256311
adm@herbo.dk
CVR: 47470811
Anders Herbo

Anders Herbo

Ejendomsadministrator, partner
 
E:
anders@herbo.dk
Anne Dorph Herbo

Anne Dorph Herbo

Bestyrelsesformand
 
E:
anne@herbo.dk
Anne Elfengård

Anne Elfengård

Administratorassistent
 
E:
ae@herbo.dk
Bente Gudendal

Bente Gudendal

Administratorassistent
 
E:
bente@herbo.dk
Camilla Løth

Camilla Løth

Ejendomsadministrator
 
E:
camilla@herbo.dk
Carina Buch Vibe

Carina Buch Vibe

Ejendomsadministrator
 
E:
cbw@herbo.dk
Claus Hallager Larn

Claus Hallager Larn

Regnskabsassistent
 
E:
chl@herbo.dk
Jan Andreasen

Jan Andreasen

Bogholder
 
E:
jan@herbo.dk
Jan Herbo-Rasmussen

Jan Herbo-Rasmussen

Ejendomsadministrator, partner
 
E:
jhr@herbo.dk
Manse Vollmer

Manse Vollmer

Administratorassistent
 
E:
manse@herbo.dk
Selina Winther

Selina Winther

Receptionist
 
E:
selina@herbo.dk
Sune Gilbro Dansholm

Sune Gilbro Dansholm

Finansiel Controller
 
E:
sgd@herbo.dk
Susan Nørgaard Andersen

Susan Nørgaard Andersen

Administrationschef
 
E:
sna@herbo.dk